Mixed Ages

Sasha Judelson
St. James'-Rosemount United Church, Kitchener (location map)
Friday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
29/09/17 - 01/12/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together®, one for the youngest of babies through to 6 years-old and through all nine song collections. It’s a fun, non-pressurised class to support the strongest musical growth whilst building a musical foundation that is solid and based on enjoying music-making. The mixed-age class follows the recommendations of child development researchers by providing a developmentally appropriate teaching approach and grouping children of a variety of ages together to foster a natural and easy learning environment. You’ll see younger children enjoying themselves, watching and imitating older children and older children enjoying being the leaders. And, siblings can attend the same class with their caregivers: parents, nannies and grandparents can bring the children. Each child participates at their own level, singing, moving, using instruments, listening, watching and exploring.

Upcoming Meetings
29/09/17    10:45 AM Friday 29/09/17 10:45 AM
06/10/17    10:45 AM Friday 06/10/17 10:45 AM
13/10/17    10:45 AM Friday 13/10/17 10:45 AM
20/10/17    10:45 AM Friday 20/10/17 10:45 AM
27/10/17    10:45 AM Friday 27/10/17 10:45 AM
03/11/17    10:45 AM Friday 03/11/17 10:45 AM
10/11/17    10:45 AM Friday 10/11/17 10:45 AM
17/11/17    10:45 AM Friday 17/11/17 10:45 AM
24/11/17    10:45 AM Friday 24/11/17 10:45 AM
01/12/17    10:45 AM Friday 01/12/17 10:45 AM