Rhythm Kids

Sasha Judelson
Guelph Youth Music Centre (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
08/01/19 - 12/03/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Exploring

Upcoming Meetings
08/01/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/01/19 4:30 PM
15/01/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 15/01/19 4:30 PM
22/01/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 22/01/19 4:30 PM
29/01/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 29/01/19 4:30 PM
05/02/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/02/19 4:30 PM
12/02/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/02/19 4:30 PM
19/02/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 19/02/19 4:30 PM
26/02/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 26/02/19 4:30 PM
05/03/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/03/19 4:30 PM
12/03/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 4:30 PM