Babies

Sasha Judelson
St. James'-Rosemount United Church, Kitchener (location map)
Thursday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
10/01/19 - 14/03/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Babies are always welcome in the mixed-age class or if they are 8 months or younger they can take the special “Babies Class”. Every child’s development benefits from early exposure to music and movement and this class is a one-semester introduction to Music Together®. The activities and songbook are specifically designed for babies and aim to give the parents as much information and support as possible so that they can learn about their baby’s musical development. It’s a great opportunity to meet with other parents of newborns whilst learning many activities you can enjoy at home with your baby.

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/19    12:00 PM Thursday 10/01/19 12:00 PM
17/01/19    12:00 PM Thursday 17/01/19 12:00 PM
24/01/19    12:00 PM Thursday 24/01/19 12:00 PM
31/01/19    12:00 PM Thursday 31/01/19 12:00 PM
07/02/19    12:00 PM Thursday 07/02/19 12:00 PM
14/02/19    12:00 PM Thursday 14/02/19 12:00 PM
21/02/19    12:00 PM Thursday 21/02/19 12:00 PM
28/02/19    12:00 PM Thursday 28/02/19 12:00 PM
07/03/19    12:00 PM Thursday 07/03/19 12:00 PM
14/03/19    12:00 PM Thursday 14/03/19 12:00 PM