Rhythm Kids

Sasha Judelson
Kitchener Central - St. James'-Rosemount Church (location map)
Thursday, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
09/01/20 - 12/03/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Exploring

Upcoming Meetings
09/01/20    4:45 PM Thursday 09/01/20 4:45 PM
16/01/20    4:45 PM Thursday 16/01/20 4:45 PM
23/01/20    4:45 PM Thursday 23/01/20 4:45 PM
30/01/20    4:45 PM Thursday 30/01/20 4:45 PM
06/02/20    4:45 PM Thursday 06/02/20 4:45 PM
13/02/20    4:45 PM Thursday 13/02/20 4:45 PM
20/02/20    4:45 PM Thursday 20/02/20 4:45 PM
27/02/20    4:45 PM Thursday 27/02/20 4:45 PM
05/03/20    4:45 PM Thursday 05/03/20 4:45 PM
12/03/20    4:45 PM Thursday 12/03/20 4:45 PM